Life Members



Life membership of Latrobe Cricket Club is a hard thing to come by.  To qualify you must have contributed to our club for at least 10 consecutive years.  Many people have qualified for life membership but there is only a select group of people in our history who've had this honour bestowed on them.  


Rex Punshon

A. Burke

Mrs Jenny Bryan

Bill Redpath

Michael Parker

William "Bill" Fraser

Mrs Gaye Fraser

Brendan Boyles

Alan Broomhall

Mrs Colleen Nicolle

Robert "Bob" Dickson

Ray Read

Stuart Ashdown

Darren Nicolle

David Squibb

Paul Dickson

Mrs Bev Dickson

Steven Adkins

Nathan Dennis